Posted in Daily, Study

Study Hacks


Hey friends this time I am going to show you how to excel your studies and ace in your exams. Here we go:

  1. Chew gums when you are studying it helps in keep you awaked up while studies because your mouth is in motion all the time.Chewing Gum.

 

  1. Listen to unobvious music because listening to the same or your favorites will make you feel cozy and sleepy. Try out some Binaural Beats. Here are some of mine BB1 BB2 BB3.music

  2. Try study apps to make timetables and to simplify your studies.unnamed

  3. Want to know who you are a Morning Bird or a Night Owl ?

    Both have their own pros and cons check yours here
    maxresdefault

  4. Draw diagrams instead of just gazing them.It helps in memorizing.

3bdea5045f6bea0d06862830136f4257

 

  1. Highlight important points in your book or notebook. Try different colors for different things like use blue for key terms and use red for formulae etc.a653ab9c7a038053414296dfbde2d098

  2. Reward yourself with something like watching your favorite TV serial, surfing Facebook or Internet etc. after an achievement like completing an exercise or chapter.reward-yourself-phrase-handwritten-blackboard-heart-symbol-o-53943004

  3. Speak loud what you are studying instead of just reading it in mind.This helps in keeping it in mind.2015221-18816412-4686-readaloud

  4. Avoid having your phone around you while studying.aid254526-728px-Get-Motivated-to-Study-Step-5

  5. And at last but not the least just Practice, Practice, Practice.Practice pinned on noticeboard

 

So I think thats enough for today stay tuned for more stuff.

 

Author:

Hey, this is Amaan from Increadible India. I'm 14 year-old-boy with lot of Positivity, Hope and with a different perspective towards life. I believe and follow my intution and heart.

8 thoughts on “Study Hacks

  1. I like your post. It definitely collects all of the general advice out there and condenses it down. I think if you expanded a bit more on each piece of advice it’ll help more.

    Like

  2. Its such as you learn my mind! You appear to grasp a lot approximately this,
    such as you wrote the ebook in it or something.
    I believe that you can do with some percent to pressure
    the message house a little bit, however instead of that,
    that is excellent blog. An excellent read. I will certainly
    be back. http://yahoo.co.uk

    Like

  3. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be
    happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read more things about it! http://yahoo.org

    Like

  4. I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any
    interesting article like yours. It’s pretty
    worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made
    good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before. http://bing.net

    Like

Leave a Reply

