Posted in About Me, Daily

Who Am I ?


A noble man once said “It might be my last post for August” and yeah… I know that fool is me.And you know how scary exams can be but nevertheless I think that this is the right time to tell you some facts about me.So here you go :

  1. I am a 13-year-old blogger and I think I am the only one in my school.But exceptions are always there.
  2. I am living in Bijnor,U.P. in India.

  3. I am studying in 8th standard.
  4. I like Zayn and One Direction and you can say that I’m also in ZQuad and I’m also a Directioner.
  5. Some of my favourite songs are Story Of My Life and Night Changes.
  6. My hobbies are writing some poems,singing,tutting and obviously blogging.
  7. One of my poem is:
    Poem 2.png
    It’s a kind of Limerick.
  8. My favourite sport is Football.
  9. I love all junk food even if its Indian or Western like- Samosas,Golgappas,Frenchfries,Burger,Momos,Cheese Sandwich,Dosa,Dh0kla and the list goes on.But its Allah’s blessing that even when I eat this much I am still fit and fine.
  10. I am an Ambivert and found out this from an online quiz. Quiz Here
  11. My ambition is to be a software engineer and believe me I’m having a billion dollar idea.
  12. I’m a bit good in studies and just got 99.3 % in 7th standard but due to my good badluck I’ve got only 4th position.
  13. My IQ is 140.I’ve checked it on a stupid online test and believe me IQ is not a thing that makes a person smart or successful.Hard work beats IQ.
  14. Some of my pics are:
    1.1.jpg
    Childhood Memories

     

Maybe I’ve boasted too much about me but believe me I’m really like this

Here is the Video:


Like,Share and Comments are always welcomed.

Author:

Hey, this is Amaan from Increadible India. I'm 14 year-old-boy with lot of Positivity, Hope and with a different perspective towards life. I believe and follow my intution and heart.

8 thoughts on “Who Am I ?

Leave a Reply

