Posted in Creativity, Daily, Fashion, Kitchen, life hacks

Hack A Day


It’s been a long day without you my friend,

and I’ll tell you all about it when I see you again.

Hey friends finally exams are over(phewww!!!) and I’m back with an awesome post.This post is going to be different.In my earlier posts I’ve given you some hacks for fashion,brain etc. but in this one I’m giving you a complete tutorial for hacking from waking up to returning to the bed.Here you go:

MORNING

  • Shout right after you wake up.giphy

It might sound crazy but when you wake up like this I bet you’ll never feel sleepy.(Exceptions are always there)

Brushing

  • Brush your teeth in showergiphy-1

It saves at least 5 mins unless you are a bathroom singer like me. (Nobody can drag me down.Nobody!Nobody!)

  • White teeth670px-Use-Banana-Peels-Step-4.jpg

I’ve told it earlier but it can come handy in anyone’s life unless you want to look like this:

yellow-teeth-ugly-man-with-bad-teeth
Just YUCK!!!

Showering

  • Wrinkles gone!z2pMPR1.jpg

Bring your wrinkled clothes in shower with you.The steam of shower will loosen their wrinkles.

  • Fix that broken showerdownload

Use a plastic bottle or any waste container and pierce holes in in.Ta Da! shower fixed.

Breakfast

  • Preparing the breakfastapple-quinoa-380x274.jpg

Prepare your breakfast at night and microwave it in morning.This one will save a lot of time but health conscious people will find it hard to do.

  • Get a heavy breakfast

    Big-breakfast.jpg
    Well,I think its more than enough.

I know you don’t feel hungry even after 11 am but Docs say we should take a heavy lunch.

Dressing

  • Hair

Get a short haircut that require very little care.What about these.

  • Shoes9d5059e5b03eaa5934901f975c9f96f9.jpg

Did you know there are more than 10 ways to tie that boring shoe lace look up.

  • Dress

    Packing-1.jpg
    Like this.

Prepare the dress you want to wear in night like ironing or stitching and if you forgot to iron don’t worry Showering hack point 1 will help.This will a lot of time especially for girls.

Stay tuned Noon, Evening and Night hacks coming soon.

Have a look at my classmate’s blog Livree

Like,Comment,Share always welcomed.

 

 

Author:

Hey, this is Amaan from Increadible India. I'm 14 year-old-boy with lot of Positivity, Hope and with a different perspective towards life. I believe and follow my intution and heart.

5 thoughts on “Hack A Day

  1. Good amaan the young blogger. 🙂 hmm exceptions are always there. 😀 do you have any hack to tell my younger brother that im missing him so much and my family bcz i whenever think about them or want to tell them my tongue gets freeze and H2O in liquid state begin to run from my eyes. Lots of love. Keep it up boy keep it up.

    Like

    1. Yes There’s a hack you can go back to your family in the Diwali break and have some good time there and why I know this is because I’m missing you too 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

