Posted in About Me, Confidence, Creativity, Daily, life hacks, Study

Things I Do


 

Curious : eager to learn something new.
Hey amigos today I’m telling you about the things that I do every day and because my friends say I’m very curious (sometimes scientist)…(Long story will tell you later)..I will tell you what I do everyday and its pretty cool (but sometimes its a usual boring routine).So lets begin without wasting time:

    • VSAUCEvsauce-logo.jpg

      Vsauce is a You Tube channel that makes video on fictional and scientific phenomenons and I spend around 40 mins in watching their videos.(they are so cool you know :).My favorite is Vsauce 3 which is run by Jake Roper sadly he’s having cancer 😦 but it gives me motivation that even though he’s having cancer he’s always positive. Hope he’ll be fine soon.My favorite is What if Superman punched you? Here

    • KHAN ACADEMY

      713007698_orig.jpg

      So it is one of my favorite things.I learn Coding on it and sometimes Physics.I’m having 38,944 energy points ( I took time but now I’m having pieceratop as my avatar 🙂 ).I’ve also made an animation project on it.Here

    • CODECADEMY687474703a2f2f7777772e6d6f6f636c61622e636c75622f6174746163686d656e74732f6c6f676f5f636f6465636164656d792d706e672e38332f

      Its something similar to Khan Academy but its only for coding on a high level.I’m learning HTML on it.

    • PHOTOGRAPHY

      I’m not a professional photography neither I want to be one.It’s just for showing of 🙂

    • ART

      I do little bit of art and craft but I don’t like it.There’s only one painting that I like.Here:

      20150512_073435
      Glass Painting by me 🙂
    • POEMSPoemsLogo.gif

      I write some poems in my spare time but mine are not as good as a poet’s.I write them just for fun. Here is one:

    • I’m sorry for every annoyance,
    • I’m sorry for every disturbance.
    • I’m sorry for any sneaking,
    • I’m sorry for any peeking.
    • I’m afraid,
    • When you turned red.
    • But I just wanna be a friend,
    • And you want it to end.
    • That’s all I wanna say,
    • It depends upon you.
    • Can’t you just say hey,
    • Cause it matters for me too.
    • STUDYBlack_Hole_Milkyway.jpg

      Well its a usual thing.You must study if you are a curious one but I prefer to find information or simply study about the things that I’ve never heard of or the ones that are beyond my imagination especially SPACE.

    • NOVELS


      I’ve read 3 novels so far (I know that’s not a big amount) they are –
    • The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. PDF
    • The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain. PDF
    • The Adventures of Tom Sawyer by Mark Twain. PDF
    • BLOGGINGiStock_000018400505Medium.jpg

      Obviously I love blogging but I want to be a Software Engineer in Google and Inshallah will be.

So I think its enough for today and sorry for Hack A Day.I know its expected to come first but I’m still working on it and soon will publish it.
Amigos it only takes less than 2 secs to hit the like button so please hit it.


I know the featured image doesn’t relate to this post and neither I own it. I’ve used it because…I just love it.
Share, Like and Comment as much.
Thanks for reading.
Stay tuned for more amazing posts.

Author:

Hey, this is Amaan from Increadible India. I'm 14 year-old-boy with lot of Positivity, Hope and with a different perspective towards life. I believe and follow my intution and heart.

Leave a Reply

